itch to clean

Photobucket
Photobucket
I am cleaning house and I mean business this time. My front porch looks like a garage sale and Magic Erasure has come out to play…my walls are sicko. Anyway if the above space was mine I would no doubt set a couple of the items out on the front porch because I am craving a simple and clean space. Don’t get me wrong though I do love many of the elements from the above space. How about the cow picture above the sofa?
How are all of you doing out there in blogland? Anybody else have the cleaning itch?
[images via here}

Source: http://vivafullhouse.blogspot.com/2011/01/itch-to-clean.html

Carmen Sandiego Cheryl Burke Sarah Michelle Naomi Watts

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

